Klaus For Korg Pa4X

Product Description

This is our first pack for the Korg PA4x. 
Featuring 8 brand new euro organ "Klaus Wunderlich" Voices.
This pack includes the famous saxophone voice used by Klaus as well as organ samples and strings. Special introductory price of just £39.00 for download or £49 for USB stick version.

Pack Size = 77mb

Please select your delivery method